Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Bet Midrash: Parshat Hashavua/Weekly Portion

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 • 13 Sivan 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 • 28 Iyyar 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 • 14 Iyyar 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 • 30 Nisan 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 • 16 Nisan 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 • 2 Nisan 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 • 17 Adar 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 19 Shevat 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 5 Shevat 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 • 20 Tevet 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 • 6 Tevet 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 • 21 Kislev 5777 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Enrich your mind and soul - led by Zach Lipner

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 17 2017 27 Tishrei 5778