Sign In Forgot Password

Bet Midrash 3rd-5th Grade

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Sh'vat 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

18. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

19. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

20. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

21. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

22. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

23. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

24. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

25. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyar 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

26. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyar 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

27. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyar 5782

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 22 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782