Sign In Forgot Password

Bet Midrash

Event Sessions

1. Saturday, September 12, 2015 • 28 Elul 5775

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, September 19, 2015 • 6 Tishrei 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, September 26, 2015 • 13 Tishrei 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, October 3, 2015 • 20 Tishrei 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, October 10, 2015 • 27 Tishrei 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, October 17, 2015 • 4 Cheshvan 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, October 24, 2015 • 11 Cheshvan 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, October 31, 2015 • 18 Cheshvan 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, November 14, 2015 • 2 Kislev 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, November 21, 2015 • 9 Kislev 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, December 5, 2015 • 23 Kislev 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, December 12, 2015 • 30 Kislev 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Saturday, December 19, 2015 • 7 Tevet 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Saturday, January 9, 2016 • 28 Tevet 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Saturday, January 30, 2016 • 20 Shevat 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Saturday, February 6, 2016 • 27 Shevat 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Saturday, February 20, 2016 • 11 Adar I 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Saturday, February 27, 2016 • 18 Adar I 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Saturday, March 5, 2016 • 25 Adar I 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Saturday, March 12, 2016 • 2 Adar II 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Saturday, March 19, 2016 • 9 Adar II 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

22. Saturday, March 26, 2016 • 16 Adar II 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

23. Saturday, April 2, 2016 • 23 Adar II 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

24. Saturday, May 7, 2016 • 29 Nisan 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

25. Saturday, May 14, 2016 • 6 Iyyar 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

26. Saturday, May 21, 2016 • 13 Iyyar 5776

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

27. Saturday, October 8, 2016 • 6 Tishrei 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

28. Saturday, October 15, 2016 • 13 Tishrei 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

29. Saturday, October 22, 2016 • 20 Tishrei 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

30. Saturday, October 29, 2016 • 27 Tishrei 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

31. Saturday, November 5, 2016 • 4 Cheshvan 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

32. Saturday, November 19, 2016 • 18 Cheshvan 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

33. Saturday, December 3, 2016 • 3 Kislev 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

34. Saturday, December 10, 2016 • 10 Kislev 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

35. Saturday, December 17, 2016 • 17 Kislev 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

36. Saturday, January 7, 2017 • 9 Tevet 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

37. Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 23 Tevet 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

38. Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 1 Shevat 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

39. Saturday, February 4, 2017 • 8 Shevat 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

40. Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 15 Shevat 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

41. Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 29 Shevat 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

42. Saturday, March 4, 2017 • 6 Adar 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

43. Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 13 Adar 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

44. Saturday, March 18, 2017 • 20 Adar 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

45. Saturday, March 25, 2017 • 27 Adar 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

46. Saturday, April 1, 2017 • 5 Nisan 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

47. Saturday, April 8, 2017 • 12 Nisan 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

48. Saturday, April 29, 2017 • 3 Iyyar 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

49. Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 10 Iyyar 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

50. Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 17 Iyyar 5777

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMEnd-of-year Picnic
Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Tue, September 26 2017 6 Tishrei 5778