Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 5 Sivan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 7, 2018 • 22 Nisan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 • 2 Adar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Sh'vat 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Sh'vat 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, December 17, 2017 • 29 Kislev 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - home of Talia Schaffer
Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 4, 2017 • 15 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 1 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 7, 2017 • 17 Tishrei 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Did you grow up without Jewish practices? Would you like to begin, or continue, building your knowledge about Jewish culture, traditions and rituals? Are you worried about how to lead a Seder? Are you anxious about celebrating Chanukah in an interfaith family? Topics will include: Jewish history and identity, Jewish values in daily life, the holidays and rituals amongst others.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 15 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779