Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRabbi Elliott's office

2. Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRabbi Elliott's office

3. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRabbi Elliott's office

4. Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Sh'vat 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRabbi Elliott's office

5. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Sh'vat 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRabbi Elliott's office

6. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRabbi Elliott's office

7. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRabbi Elliott's office

8. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRabbi Elliott's office

9. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRabbi Elliott's office

10. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRabbi Elliott's office

11. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRabbi Elliott's office

12. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMRabbi Elliott's office
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Rabbi Elliott's office
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 13 2018 5 Kislev 5779