Sign In Forgot Password

Kaplan Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, December 22, 2018 • 14 Tevet 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Sh'vat 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, April 6, 2019 • 1 Nisan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyar 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, June 8, 2019 • 5 Sivan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

For more information, click here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 22 2018 10 Av 5778