Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Ariann

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

3. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Sh'vat 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

4. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

5. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • 13 Adar II 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

6. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • 12 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

7. Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • 10 Iyar 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779 - 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Rabbi Ariann will take us through a slow reading of Ecclesiastes and Ruth. We will start at 11:30am and have time to talk and meet new and old friends until noon, when the class will start. We’ll provide coffee and nibbles each session. After the class, if you like, we can stay until 4pm and play Scrabble, bridge, knit, crochet, and just kibbitz.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 13 2018 5 Kislev 5779