Sign In Forgot Password

Rosh Hodesh: It's a Girl Thing

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyar 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 7 Tishrei 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018 27 Sivan 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018 28 Iyar 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018 14 Iyar 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 2 Nisan 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 26 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

for grade 6 and 7

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2019 15 Sivan 5779