Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Bet Midrash with Rabbi Ariann

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

9. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

10. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

12. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 5 2020 19 Kislev 5781