Sign In Forgot Password

Bet Midrash 6th-7th Grade

Past Sessions
Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyar 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyar 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyar 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyar 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Sh'vat 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Sh'vat 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Sh'vat 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Sh'vat 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 24 2024 16 Iyar 5784