Sign In Forgot Password

Bet Midrash (8th grade)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 1, 2019 25 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Monday, April 15, 2019 10 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Monday, April 29, 2019 24 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Monday, May 13, 2019 8 Iyar 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Monday, June 3, 2019 29 Iyar 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Monday, June 17, 2019 14 Sivan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, March 18, 2019 11 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 26 2019 19 Adar II 5779