Sign In Forgot Password

Bet Midrash Family Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

2. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

3. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

A music-filled celebration of Shabbat for Bet Midrash students and their families.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 8 2019 10 Kislev 5780