Sign In Forgot Password

Bet Midrash K-7

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 30 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781