Sign In Forgot Password

Bet Midrash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Sh'vat 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Sh'vat 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, March 30, 2019 • 23 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, April 6, 2019 • 1 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyar 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyar 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 • 20 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 8, 2018 • 28 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 5 Sivan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 27 Iyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018 • 13 Iyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 • 29 Nisan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 • 8 Nisan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 • 25 Sh'vat 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Sh'vat 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 • 11 Sh'vat 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Sh'vat 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2018 • 19 Tevet 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2017 • 15 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017 • 8 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 1 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 • 24 Tishrei 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2017 • 17 Tishrei 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 • 3 Tishrei 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 18 2019 12 Sh'vat 5779