Sign In Forgot Password

Bet Midrash 3-5

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

2. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

3. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

4. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

5. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

6. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

3:45 PM - 6:45 PM

7. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

8. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

9. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

10. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

4:15 AM - 6:45 PM

11. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

12. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

13. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

14. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

15. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

16. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

17. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

18. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

19. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

20. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

21. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

22. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

23. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

24. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

25. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

26. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

27. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

28. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

4:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 4:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 4:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 4:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 30 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781