Sign In Forgot Password

Conversational Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Sh'vat 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

6. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Sh'vat 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

7. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

8. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

9. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

10. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

11. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 8 2019 10 Kislev 5780