Sign In Forgot Password

Cultivating Anti-Racism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

The Cultivating Anti-Racism class is launching as a pilot this Spring! Based on the Tikkun Middot format of increasing mindfulness and providing accountability for participants, this class uses the 10 Undoing Racism principles of the People's Institute for Survival and Beyond to provide direction on the journey toward practicing anti-racism as individuals and a congregation. The co-teachers are Rabbi Ariann, Shana Stein, Ellen Kolba, Noemi Giszpenc, and Betsy Tessler.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, March 3 2021 19 Adar 5781