Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Strengthen your knowledge about Jewish culture, traditions and rituals! Join us on for a wide-ranging, laid-back course that aims to get you comfortable participating in home and BK ritual events as well as general Jewish knowledhe. Topics include: Jewish history, synagogue and home tirutals, halacha and life cycle events. We will go by the group's level and take into account what participants most want to study. In previous years, we have built community by practicing some of what we learn together in each others' homes sharing a Shabbat meal, havdalah and other celebrations together. Contact Martin Slon for more details! 

Zoom
Martin SlonPasscode: LEARN

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782