Sign In Forgot Password

Kedushat Levi: Torah Study For The Soul with Rabbi Elliott Tepperman and Rabbi Noach Shapiro

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 16, 2018 • 3 Tammuz 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 27 Iyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 • 29 Nisan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 • 23 Adar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 • 25 Sh'vat 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 • 26 Tevet 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 11, 2017 • 22 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 • 24 Tishrei 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Kedushat Levi: Torah Study For The Soul

Torah study with Rabbi Elliott

Kedushat Levi is his classic Hasidic commentary on the weekly Torah portion.  It is one of the most popular and beloved Hasidic texts. Written by Rabbi Levi Yitzchak of Berditchev (1740-1810) who was known as the "defense attorney" for the Jewish people, as he was constantly interceding on their behalf before God. Known for his compassion for every Jew, he was one of the most beloved leaders of Eastern European Jewry.

 

Join Rabbi Elliott for a contemporary and down-to-earth reading of the Kedushat Levi.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 20 2018 9 Elul 5778