Sign In Forgot Password

Pre-K Workshop

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

2. Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

4. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

5. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

6. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

7. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

8. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

9. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

10. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

11. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

12. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

13. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

14. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyar 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

15. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Pre-K Workshop for ages 3 - 5
15 Saturday mornings September - May

Our Pre-K Workshop gently introduces children to the Jewish holidays and Jewish values with song, dance, drama, and art. Modern Hebrew terms and Israeli children's songs are shared throughout the program.

 Click here for Registration & Information 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 30 2022 1 Tammuz 5782