Sign In Forgot Password

Bet Midrash 8th Grade

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Sh'vat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Sh'vat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Sh'vat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

15. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

16. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 22 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782