Sign In Forgot Password

Bet Midrash 8th grade

Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 17 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781