Sign In Forgot Password

Israeli Dancing

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 21, 2019 16 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019 12 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, January 6, 2019 29 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 24 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Israeli Dancing with Elyse Litt, professional instructor, $10 cash per person

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 22 2019 17 Nisan 5779