Sign In Forgot Password

Pre-K Workshop

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

2. Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

3. Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

4. Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

5. Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

6. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

7. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

8. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

9. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

10. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

11. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

12. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2019 20 Tammuz 5779