Sign In Forgot Password

Tikkun Olam

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Monday, September 28, 2020 10 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

18. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

19. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

20. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

21. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 8 2020 18 Av 5780