Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Past Sessions
Saturday, April 28, 2018 • 13 Iyar 5778 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 • 8 Nisan 5778 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 • 23 Adar 5778 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 • 11 Sh'vat 5778 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778 - 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Tot Shabbat is for children Ages 0-5 and their families to celebrate Shabbat together!

For more information about our youth services, click here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 20 2018 9 Elul 5778