Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

2. Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

3. Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

4. Saturday, January 27, 2018 • 11 Shevat 5778

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

5. Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

6. Saturday, March 10, 2018 • 23 Adar 5778

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

7. Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

8. Saturday, March 24, 2018 • 8 Nisan 5778

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

9. Saturday, April 28, 2018 • 13 Iyyar 5778

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Tot Shabbat is for children Ages 0-5 and their families to celebrate Shabbat together!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 22 2017 4 Kislev 5778